Club Contact

Feel free to contact any of the members below if you have questions about GAA Portugal and it's activities. We have listed people along with their roles and responsibilities to make it easier. If in doubt please contact info@gaa.pt or fill in the form below and one of our team will be in touch.

Games & Development

Join a Lisbon/Cascais Team?

Aidan Murphy - Aidan.murphy@gaa.pt
Olya Liesnikova - Olya.liesnikova@gaa.pt


Want to start training in your area?

Rui Torres - Rui.torres@gaa.pt


Want to organise a Challenge Match or Tournament?

Rui Torres - Rui.torres@gaa.pt


Want to start teaching GAA in your local school or sports club? Or have under 16's that would like to play GAA?

Aidan.murphy@gaa.pt


Inquiring about Sponsoring a GAAPT team or Event?

Gréag Purcell - gréag.purcell@gaa.pt

Committee

Chairman:
Richard Hickson - richard.hickson@gaa.pt

Club Secretary:
Jon Burke - jon.burke@gaa.pt

Treasurer/Sponsorship Officer:
Gréag Purcell - gréag.purcell@gaa.pt

Vice-Chairman:
John Gilsenan - john.gilsenan@gaa.pt

Public Relations:
Kevin McGuinness - kevin.mcguinness@gaa.pt

Development Officer:
Rui Torres - rui.torres@gaa.pt

Men's Captain/Children's Officer:
Aidan Murphy - Aidan.murphy@gaa.pt

Women's Captain:
Olya Liesnikova - olya.liesnikova@gaa.pt

[%apr-image-alt-undefined%]

Contact Info

General Email: info@gaa.pt

Phone PT: +351 91 369 82 67

Phone IRE: +353 87 214 0890

Facebook: /gaapt

Twitter: /gaa_pt

Instagram: /gaa_pt