Team Announcement - GAAPT vs Round Towers Dublin

The team to face Round Towers GAA, Dublin has been announced. All players must be in Jamor by 2pm tomorrow, Saturday November 9th. We will play on the synthetic rugby pitch towards the back of Jamor.  (

If you have any trouble finding the pitch call Rui - +351 961 559 945

If anyone not listed below has been omitted or would still like to sign up please go to . Or find Richard, Jon or Rui when you get to the pitch tomorrow. We are going to rotate players as often as we can, so the more players we have the better - and if you are feeling unfit you'll be given plenty of breaks.

The team in no particular order is: 

  1. Brian Curran
  2. Eoin Curran
  3. Aidan Sousa Murphy
  4. Caolán José Dos Santos Corr
  5. Olga Liesnikova
  6. Ciarán Foley
  7. David Barry
  8. Eoin Brosnan
  9. Brian Keating
  10. Paulo Rodrigues
  11. Daniel Galvin
  12. Keith Wilson
  13. Fintan Moore
  14. Sean Flood
  15. Aran McMahon
  16. Kevin McGuinness
  17. Diarmuid Crowley
  18. John Gilsenan
  19. Jonathan Burke
  20. Rui Torres
  21. Richard Hickson